Board Members

Posted: June 26, 2017
S.N Name Designation Email Address  
1 Prof. Bharat Prasad Sharma President dhabauli@yahoo.com Mali Gaun Board Member
2 Pushkar Lal Shrestha Secretary pushkar@ciud.org.np Lagankhel
3 Ms. Sangeeta Singh Treasurer singh.sangeeta36@gmail.com Lazimpat
4 Dr. Bhushan Raj Shrestha Member sbhushan@mos.com.np Chagal
5 Dr. Kabita Bade Shrestha Member Kabitabs@mail.com.np Chagal
6 Mr. Bipin Kumar Chitrakar Member NA Patan
7 Mr. Suresh Shrestha Member ssuresh@geosp.com Jwagal
8 Mr. Padma Sunder Joshi Advisor ps.joshi@unhabitat.org.np Baneshwor General Member             
9 Mr. Prakash Chandra Amatya Secretary Prakasha@mos.com.np Dallu
10 Dr. Suresh Das Shrestha Member suresh1958@hotmail.com Thamel
11 Mr. Bal Krishna Shrestha Member NA Tahachal
12 Mr. Bhusan Tuladhar Member bhushan.tuladhar@unhabitat.org.np  
13 Mr. Dibyaswor Shrestha Member NA  
14 Mr. Karuna Shrestha Member karuna@nrcs.org  
15 Mr. Keshab Shrestha Member NA  
16 Mr. Madan Shankar Shrestha Member madanss@hotmail.com  
17 Mr. Naresh Prasad Shrestha Member naresh.prime@gmail.com  
18 Mr. Prakash Darnal Member darnalp@yahoo.com  
19 Mr. Santosh Shrestha Member dr.santosh.shrestha@gmail.com  
20 Mr. Suneil Kumar Adhikari Member suneil_adhikari@yahoo.com Bansbari
21 Mr. Yash Man Karmacharya Member yesrozhi@hotmail.com Kalanki

 

Contact Us

Head Office
Ward no-3, Gusingal,
Sanepa, Lalitpur District
GPO - 8975, EPC - 1916 Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5528226/5012611/5012612

Fax : +977-1-5012549

E-mail: info@ciud.org.np

View Location Map

 

Nala site office
Ward no-1, Yaputole,
Ugrachandi Nala VDC, Kavre District
Phone: +977-011-685828
View Location Map

 

Kamalamai Site office
Ward no-11, Bhiman,
Kamalamai Municipality, Sindhuli District
Phone: +977-047-691871
View Location Map

2017 © Centre for Integrated Urban Development.  [ Terms of Use ]
Top ⇧