Staff

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Ajib Maharjan

Program Associate

ajib@ciud.org.np

2

Anand Gautam

WASH Manager

anand@ciud.org.np

3

Arun Maharjan

Intern

arun.ciud@gmail.com

4

Biswanath Mahato

Computer Technician

biswamahato@ciud.org.np

5

Hasta Limbu

Intern

hasta@ciud.org.np

6

Laxmeswor Lal Amatya

Technical Supervisor

laxmeshwor@ciud.org.np

7

Naresh Raj Joshi

Senior Administrative and Finance Officer

nareshjoshi@ciud.org.np

8

Nipesh Rajbhandari

Engineer

nipesh@ciud.org.np

9

Padam Bahadur Magar

Support Staff

NA

10

Pushkar Shrestha

Executive Director

pushkar@ciud.org.np

11

Reecha Piya

Program Associate

reecha@ciud.org.np

12

Saheli Maharjan

Program Officer

saheli@ciud.org.np

13

Subarna Narshing Joshi

Administrative and Finance Manager

subarnajoshi@ciud.org.np

14

Sudarshan Rajbhandari

Program Director

sudarshan@ciud.org.np

15

Sudeep Hada

Sr.Civil Engineer

sudeep@ciud.org.np

16

Suraj Shrestha

Program Officer

suraj@ciud.org.np

17

Urmila Maharjan

Community Development Officer

urmila@ciud.org.np

18

Yash Man Karmacharya

Program Officer

yash@ciud.org.np

19

Yujan Tamrakar

Adminitrative and Finance Assistant

yujan@ciud.org.np


Site Office
Kusadevi Kavre, Banepa
Phone No : 011405180

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Bharat Babu Aryal

Technical Supervisor

NA

2

Biswanath Shrestha

Field Coordinator

biswanath@ciud.org.np

3

Pravakar Acharya

Social Mobilizer

pravakar@ciud.org.np

4

Sandhya Ranjitkar

Community Mobilizer

sandhya@ciud.org.np

Site Office
Godawari, Lalitpur

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Gyan Krishna Shrestha

Technical Supervisor

NA

2

Manashwi Shah

Field Coordinator

manashwi@ciud.org.np

3

Sushil Sijapati

Social Mobilizer

sushilsijapati@gmail.com

Site office
Dakshinkali, Kathamandu

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Bhupendra Man Shrestha

Field Coordinator

bhupen@ciud.org.np

2

Mani Ram Pokharel

Social Mobilizer

maniramciud@gmail.com

3

Pradeep Sanjel

Technical Supervisor

pradip@ciud.org.np

4

Sabrina Shrestha

Social Mobilizer

Shrestha.sabrina7@gmail.com

5

Sushant Babu Acharya

Sub-Engineer

leonardodrcarpearo@gmail.com

Site Office
Bungamati, Lalitpur

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Anil Tuladhar

Architect

anil.tuladhar@ciud.org.np

2

Priyanka Pradhan

Urban Planner

priyanka_pradhan@live.com


 

Contact Us

Head Office
Ward no-3, Gusingal,
Sanepa, Lalitpur District
GPO - 8975, EPC - 1916 Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5528226 / 5013112 / 5013099

Fax : +977-1-5013149

E-mail: info@ciud.org.np

View Location Map

Kavre site office
Panauti-2, Kushadevi
Chamle Bazar Kavre
Contact no: +977-1-405180

Field office
Kyaurini, Pokhari Chauri
Ward No.: 05, Chauri Deurali Rural Municipality

Top ⇧