Staff

Posted: June 21, 2017
S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Anand Gautam WASH Manager anand@ciud.org.np
2 Biswanath Mahato Computer Technician biswamahato@ciud.org.np
3 Laxmeswor Lal Amatya Technical Supervisor laxmeswor@ciud.org.np
4 Mani Ram Pokharel Intern maniramciud@gmail.com
5 Naresh Raj Joshi Senior Administrative and Finance Officer nareshjoshi@ciud.org.np
6 Nipesh Rajbhandari Engineer nipesh@ciud.org.np
7 Padam Bahadur Magar Support Staff  NA
8 Pushkar Shrestha Executive Director pushkar@ciud.org.np
9 Reecha Piya Program Associate reecha@ciud.org.np
10 Reshma Shrestha Program Officer reshma@ciud.org.np
11 Subarna Narshing Joshi Administrative and Finance Manager subarnajoshi@ciud.org.np
12 Sudarshan Rajbhandari Program Director sudarshan@ciud.org.np
13 Sudeep Hada Sr.Civil Engineer sudeep@ciud.org.np
14 Suraj Shrestha Program Officer suraj@ciud.org.np
15 Urmila Maharjan Community Development Officer urmila@ciud.org.np
16 Yash Man Karmacharya Program Officer yash@ciud.org.np
17 Yujan Tamrakar Adminitrative and Finance Assistant yujan@ciud.org.np

Site Office
Kusadevi Kavre, Banepa
Phone No : 011405180

S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Bharat Babu Aryal Technical Supervisor NA
2 Biswanath Shrestha
Field Coordinator
biswanath@ciud.org.np
3 Pravakar Acharya Social Mobilizer pravakar@ciud.org.np
4 Sandhya Ranjitkar
Community Mobilizer
sandhya@ciud.org.np

Site Office
Godawari, Lalitpur

S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Gyan Krishna Shrestha Technical Supervisor NA
2 Manashwi Shah Field Coordinator manashwi@ciud.org.np
3 Sushil Sijapati Social Mobilizer sushilsijapati@gmail.com

Site office
Dakshinkali, Kathamandu

S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Ajib Maharjan Social Mobilizer ajib@ciud.org.np
2 Bhupendra Man Shrestha Field Coordinator bhupen@ciud.org.np
3 Pradeep Sanjel Technical Supervisor pradip@ciud.org.np

Site Office
Bungamati, Lalitpur

S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Anil Tuladhar Architect anil.tuladhar@ciud.org.np
2 Priyanka Pradhan Urban Planner priyanka_pradhan@live.com

 

Contact Us

Head Office
Ward no-3, Gusingal,
Sanepa, Lalitpur District
GPO - 8975, EPC - 1916 Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5528226/5012611/5012612

Fax : +977-1-5012549

E-mail: info@ciud.org.np

View Location Map

 

Nala site office
Ward no-1, Yaputole,
Ugrachandi Nala VDC, Kavre District
Phone: +977-011-685828
View Location Map

 

Kamalamai Site office
Ward no-11, Bhiman,
Kamalamai Municipality, Sindhuli District
Phone: +977-047-691871
View Location Map

2017 © Centre for Integrated Urban Development.  [ Terms of Use ]
Top ⇧