Team Members

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Anand Gautam

WASH Manager

anand@ciud.org.np

2

Biswanath Mahato

Computer Technician

biswamahato@ciud.org.np

3

Laxmeswor Amatya

Technical Supervisor

laxmeshwor@ciud.org.np

4

Naresh Raj Joshi

Senior Administrative and Finance Officer

naresh@ciud.org.np 

5

Padam Bahadur Magar

Support Staff

NA

6

Pushkar Shrestha

Executive Director

pushkar@ciud.org.np

7

Rumila Maharjan

Program Associate

rumila@ciud.org.np

8

Saheli Maharjan

Program Officer

saheli@ciud.org.np

9

Subarna Narshing Joshi

Administrative and Finance Manager

subarna@ciud.org.np

10

Sudarshan Rajbhandari

Program Director

sudarshan@ciud.org.np

11

Sudeep Hada

Sr.Civil Engineer

sudeep@ciud.org.np

12

Suraj Shrestha

Program Officer

suraj@ciud.org.np

13

Urmila Maharjan

Community Development Officer

urmila@ciud.org.np

14

Yash Man Karmacharya

Program Officer

yash@ciud.org.np

Site Office

Kusadevi,Panauti Municipality, Kavre

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Biswanath Shrestha

Field Coordinator

biswanath@ciud.org.np

Site office

Kyaurini-5,Chaurideurali Rural Municipality, Kavre 

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Shiva Prasad Lamichhane

Field Coordinator

NA

2

Bharat Babu Aryal

Technical Supervisor

NA

3

Susan Sapkota

Field Mobiliser

NA

4

Nirmala Gautam

Field Mobiliser

NA

5

Mani Ram Pokharel

Admin/Finance Associate

NA





 

 

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Anand Gautam

WASH Manager

anand@ciud.org.np

2

Biswanath Mahato

Computer Technician

biswamahato@ciud.org.np

3

Laxmeswor Lal Amatya

Technical Supervisor

laxmeshwor@ciud.org.np

4

Naresh Raj Joshi

Senior Administrative and Finance Officer

nareshjoshi@ciud.org.np

5

Padam Bahadur Magar

Support Staff

NA

6

Pushkar Shrestha

Executive Director

pushkar@ciud.org.np

7

Rumila Maharjan

Program Associate

rumila@ciud.org.np

8

Saheli Maharjan

Program Officer

saheli@ciud.org.np

9

Subarna Narshing Joshi

Administrative and Finance Manager

subarnajoshi@ciud.org.np

10

Sudarshan Rajbhandari

Program Director

sudarshan@ciud.org.np

11

Sudeep Hada

Sr.Civil Engineer

sudeep@ciud.org.np

12

Suraj Shrestha

Program Officer

suraj@ciud.org.np

13

Urmila Maharjan

Community Development Officer

urmila@ciud.org.np

14

Yash Man Karmacharya

Program Officer

yash@ciud.org.np

 

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

2

Biswanath Shrestha

Field Coordinator

biswanath@ciud.org.np

 

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Anil Tuladhar

Architect

anil.tuladhar@ciud.org.np

2

Priyanka Pradhan

Urban Planner

priyanka_pradhan@live.com

 

S.No.

Name

Designation

E-mail ID

1

Shiva Prasad Lamichhane

Field Coordinator

NA

2

Bharat Babu Aryal

Technical Supervisor

NA

3

Susan Sapkota

Field Mobiliser

NA

4

Nirmala Gautam

Field Mobiliser

NA

5

Mani Ram Pokharel

Admin/Finance Associate

NA





 


 

Contact Us

Head Office
Ward no-3, Gusingal,
Sanepa, Lalitpur District
GPO - 8975, EPC - 1916 Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5528226 / 5013112 / 5013099

Fax : +977-1-5013149

E-mail: info@ciud.org.np

View Location Map

Kavre site office
Panauti-2, Kushadevi
Chamle Bazar Kavre
Contact no: +977-1-405180

Field office
Kyaurini, Pokhari Chauri
Ward No.: 05, Chauri Deurali Rural Municipality

Top ⇧